Last Recommended posting dates - 2017

united bricks christmas 2016

Want to make sure your order arrives before Christmas? Then check out the latest recommended posting dates for your country.

Below you will find the latest recommended posting dates for your order to arrive before Christmas. Please note that these are guidelines, so please allocate enough time for your order to arrive before Christmas.

United Bricks will be closing for the Holidays on Friday 22nd December and reopening on Tuesday 2nd January. You can still place orders during this time but they will not be processed until we reopen.

Free UK shipping on all orders over £50!

  • Sat 2 Dec - Africa and Middle East
  • Wed 6 Dec - Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East (Including Japan), Eastern Europe (Except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)
  • Thur 7 Dec - Caribbean, Central and South America
  • Sat 9 Dec - Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand
  • Wed 13 Dec - Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
  • Thur 14 Dec - Canada, Finland, Sweden, Usa
  • Fri 15 Dec - Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
  • Sat 16 Dec - Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg
  • Thur 21 Dec - United Kingdom

From everyone at United Bricks we hope you have a fantastic Christmas and New Year!

Free UK shipping on orders over £50

truck

Safe & Secure
Payment

padlock

Custom Design
& Print

drawing
Menu